POA Board Members

POA Board Position - Elected Name Contact Info
President Randy Myers

president@poashadybrook.com

903-574-2676

Vice President

James Barnes

vp@poashadybrook.com

903-571-9970

Maintenance James Barnes

maintenance@poashadybrook.com

903-571-9970

Roads James Barnes

roads@poashadybrook.com

903-571-9970

Secretary

Nell Mayo

secretary@poashadybrook.com 

903-316-1918

Treasurer Judith Smith

treasurer@poashadybrook.com 

903-504-6336 

Parks and Common George Martin

pnc@poashadybrook.com

903-504-4383 

Security Gary Zalkovsky

security@shadybrook.us

903-363-7273

ACC  Noreen Nartia

acc@poashadybrook.com

903-714-8959

POA Staff Name Contact Info
POA Office Manager
Dianne Shaw

9:00AM-4:00PM 
Closed for lunch 11:30 till 12:30
Closed Wednesday and weekends.

Shadybrook POA

175 Caroline Lane

Bullard , TX 75757

Phone:

903-825-6283

Fax: 903-825-3703

Shadybrook@poashadybrook.com

dshaw@poashadybrook.com

POA Webmaster CJ Wallace

webmaster@poashadybrook.com

903-825-3790 or 403-278-6890

  

 

 

Guestbook

Contacts

Site Map

Disclaimer

Shadybrook on FaceBook  What is a POA?